Coming up in 2017

Saturday 21st January 9pm ~ The Cricketers Arms, Oxford

Friday 27th January 8:30pm ~ The Riverside, Staines

Saturday 11th February ~ private event

Saturday 25th February 8pm ~ The Ashton Club, Bicester, Oxon

Friday 3rd March 8pm ~ The Ivy House, Amersham

Saturday 11th March 8pm ~ The Swan, Great Kimble

Saturday 25th March 9pm ~ The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

Thursday 30th March ~ private event

Friday 14th April 9pm ~ The Nags Head, Abingdon, Oxon

Saturday 15th April 1pm ~ Love Food Festival, Great Missenden

Friday 21st April 8:30pm ~ The Swan, Great Kimble  

Sunday 30th April 1pm ~ Mapledurham House, Nr Reading

Saturday 6th May ~ private event

Saturday 13th May (time tbc) ~ Arts For Everyone, High Wycombe

Saturday 10th June 5:30pm ~ Little Marlow Manor (this is a private, bring a picnic event - please contact us if you would like a ticket)

Saturday 17th June 2pm ~ Burnham Park Beer Festival, Bucks

Saturday 24th June 9pm ~ The New Inn, Witney, Oxon

Sunday 2nd July 6-8pm ~ Dukes Wine Bar, Princes Risborough

Saturday 8th July 6:30pm ~ James Figg Barn, Thame Music Festival, Oxon

Saturday 15th July 9pm ~ The Belle Vue, High Wycombe

Saturday 29th July 8pm ~ The White Horse, Hermitage, Berks

Saturday 5th August 3pm ~ The Nags Head, Abingdon, Oxon

Tuesday 8th August 7pm ~ Rebellion Brewery, Marlow

Saturday 12th August 8pm ~ private event

Saturday 26th July 7pm ~ The White Horse, Hermitage, Berks

Sunday 27th August 8 -11pm ~ The White Hart, Moneyrow Green, Berks

Sunday 10th September ~ private event

Friday 29th September 8:30pm ~ The Swan, Great Kimble

Friday 6th October 9pm ~ The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

Saturday 14th October 1pm ~ Mariners Hall, Blues Festival, Beer, Devon

Saturday 21st October ~ private event

Saturday 28th October daytime ~ Didcot Food Fair, Didcot Civic Hall

Friday 3rd November 10pm ~ The Nags Head, Abingdon, Oxon

Sunday 12th November 6pm ~ Dukes Wine Bar, Princes Risborough

Saturday 18th November 9pm ~ The Belle Vue, High Wycombe

Friday 24th November 8pm ~ The Ivy House, Amersham

Saturday 9th December (time tbc) ~ Winterfest, Haddenham

Saturday 16th December 9:30pm ~ The New Inn, Witney, Oxon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Up in 2018

Friday 16th March 9pm ~ The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

Saturday 14th April (time tbc) ~ The Quiet Whistle Test, Online TV Gig

Saturday 18th August 9pm ~ The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

 

 

 

 

 

Great entertainment for Pubs, Bars, Festivals & Private Parties

 

Dobro pic winterfest 8a