Coming Up  

 

2017:

Saturday 9th December 3:45pm ~ Winterfest, Haddenham

Saturday 16th December 9:30pm ~ The New Inn, Witney, Oxon

New Years Eve (Guesswork Duo) ~ The Rose & Crown, Rickmansworth

 

 

2018:

Friday 16th March 9pm ~ The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

Friday 23rd March 10pm ~ the Nags Head, Abingdon

Sunday 8th April 5pm ~ Dukes Wine Bar, Princes Risborough

Saturday 14th April (time tbc) ~ The Quiet Whistle Test, Online TV Show

Friday 18th May 8pm ~ The Ivy House, Amersham

Satuday 9th June (date tbc) ~ Little Marlow Manor

Saturday 18th August 9pm ~ The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

Saturday 27th October (date tbc) daytime ~ Didcot Food Festival, Civic Hall

Saturday 10th November 9pm ~ The Belle View, High Wycombe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous:

The Cricketers Arms, Oxford

The Riverside, Staines

The Ivy House, Amersham

The Swan, Great Kimble

Penn & Tylers Green Beer & Music Festival

The Dashwood Arms, Piddington

Love Food Festival, Great Missenden

Mapledurham House, Nr Reading

The George, Princes Risborough

Arts For Everyone, High Wycombe

Burnham Park Beer Festival, Bucks

The New Inn, Witney, Oxon

The Broad Leys, Aylesbury

Dukes Wine Bar, Princes Risborough

Bracknell Festival

Aylesbury-on-Sea, Summer Event

James Figg Barn, Thame Music Festival, Oxon

The Belle Vue, High Wycombe

The White Horse, Hermitage, Berks

The Nags Head, Abingdon, Oxon

The Golden Cross, Twyford

The White Hart, Moneyrow Green, Berks

Blues Festival, Beer, Devon

Didcot 'Bake Off' Food Festival, Didcot Civic Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bitterroot play Pubs, Bars, Music Festivals & Private Events.

Our music is a mix of covers & original material, featuring the best of Americana, Country Blues, Swamp Rock & foot-tapping Rockabilly numbers.

winterfest 8a